DRESS LIKE AUTUMN

Thursday MOOD : Bored

I woke up and i realised that autumn just arrived , the weather was sad and not encouraging to wear colors . So i decided to put on my black maxi dress with a high neck and some comfy flats . CHICTOPIA

MAXI DRESS by forever 21

FLATS HANDMIMG_6253IMG_6275

Iike you read on my BIO , my Looks are inspired by  women’s emotions and mood .

IMG_6265b

So my thursday was Boring : i just moved to Sarnia to take my one year post graduated program in Human ressources , school haven’t strated yet and i don’t know anybody here  so i’m focusing on my blog and my articles . I feel inspired though ,  especially when it comes to fashion because blogging is about sharing your experiences with the greatest possible honesty …. And that’s  exactly what i am going to do .

A.G

shop here to get the same dress

 

 

Leave a Reply

