FASHION back to school Mood

For my back to school Mood , i tried to recreate something original using accessories and nice colors . Of course back to school should be serious , but i added a personnal touch . I don’t like blue that much but it really reminds me of school like pens , and suitcases all that stuff weird huh ?

IMG_6489

So for that i put a Fluffy Dark blue pants and an american eagle sweater .

IMG_6486IMG_6481

For My accessories : Sunglasses from an amazing online storeΒ just click and see ,

and my rings are from Ardene

IMG_6493

I hope that you Guys liked My Fashion Back to school Mood , don’t forget to subscribe , tell me what you think , Like ..i will be happy to hear your comments .

See you later for more Moody fashion outfits

xoxo fashion people

A.G

 

Leave a Reply

