Minimalist Mood

I was looking for the perfect Outfit for this minimalistic Moody Outfit and i found It :

 

I combined My OAK dress and shirt with my leather jacket and New balance sneekers /

 

 

IMG_6913

I went with my chinese friend Katherine to downtown Sarnia Ontario  where we had a nice dinner and a lot of Blog photos , she took her time with me and i finally got My perfect shot Ups-n-Downs1

UP’S ans Down’s  Place

IMG_6910

Back to Fashion   ====)

Black and white mood CHECK

Perfect spot CHECK

Black background CHECK

IMG_6911

The reason why i chose this Minimalistic outfit , is because i found it very simple and wearable , of course it’s fashionable also but it’s definitly an effortless style .

IMG_6924IMG_6922

PS : Photograph and dear friend Katherine Real

 

IMG_6903

Leave a Reply

